Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

School opens – Thursday 3rd September

School closes – Thursday 22nd October

School re-opens – Monday 2nd November

School closes – Friday 18th December

SPRING TERM

School re-opens – Monday 4th January

School closes – Friday 12th February

School re-opens – Monday 22nd February

School closes – Thursday 1st April

SUMMER TERM

School re-opens – Monday 19th April

School closed – Monday 3rd May – May Day

School closes – Friday 28th May

School reopens – Tuesday 8th June

School closes – Tuesday 20th July

INSET DAYS 

1st September 2020

2nd September 2020

23rd October 2020

7th June 2021

21st July 2021