Term Dates

TERM DATES

 

Academic Year 2018-2019

AUTUMN TERM

School opens – Tuesday 4 September

School closes - Friday 26 October

School re-opens - Monday 5 November

School closes - Friday 21 December

SPRING TERM

School re-opens - Monday 7 January

School closes - Friday 15 February

School re-opens - Monday 25 February

School closes - Friday 29 March

SUMMER TERM

School re-opens - Monday 15 April

School closed - Friday 19 April - Good Friday

School closed - Monday 22 April - Easter Monday

School closed - Monday 6 May - May Day

School closes - Friday 24 May

School re-opens - Monday 3 June

School closes - Wednesday 24 July

 

INSET DAYS 

Monday 3rd September

Monday 15th October

Monday 25th February

Monday 3rd June

Wednesday 24th July